Arcaniste de la Horde de l'effroi {1}{R}

Créature : zombie et sorcier

Piétinement

À chaque fois que l'Arcaniste de la Horde de l'effroi attaque, vous pouvez lancer une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel ciblée avec un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal à la force de l'Arcaniste de la Horde de l'effroi depuis votre cimetière sans payer son coût de mana. Si cette carte devait être mise dans votre cimetière ce tour-ci, exilez-la à la place.

1/3

Illustrated by G-host Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arcaniste de la Horde de l'effroi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The instant or sorcery card you target must have mana value less than or equal to Dreadhorde Arcanist’s power immediately after Dreadhorde Arcanist has attacked. Any other abilities that trigger when creatures you control attack won’t have resolved yet. (2021-03-19)
  • If Dreadhorde Arcanist leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to check whether the card is still a legal target. (2021-03-19)
  • If you cast the card, you do so as part of the resolution of Dreadhorde Arcanist’s triggered ability. You can’t wait to cast it later in the turn. Timing permissions based on a card’s type are ignored, and the spell will resolve before blockers are declared. (2021-03-19)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those to cast the card. (2021-03-19)
  • If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2021-03-19)