공포군단 비전술사 {1}{R}

생물 — 좀비 마법사

돌진

공포군단 비전술사가 공격할 때마다, 당신의 무덤에 있는 전환마나비용이 공포군단 비전술사의 공격력 이하인 순간마법 또는 집중마법 카드를 목표로 정한다. 당신은 그 카드를 마나 비용을 지불하지 않고 발동할 수 있다. 그 카드가 이 턴에 당신의 무덤에 들어가려고 하면, 대신에 그 카드를 추방한다.

1/3

Illustrated by G-host Lee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Banned
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 공포군단 비전술사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The instant or sorcery card you target must have mana value less than or equal to Dreadhorde Arcanist’s power immediately after Dreadhorde Arcanist has attacked. Any other abilities that trigger when creatures you control attack won’t have resolved yet. (2021-03-19)
  • If Dreadhorde Arcanist leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to check whether the card is still a legal target. (2021-03-19)
  • If you cast the card, you do so as part of the resolution of Dreadhorde Arcanist’s triggered ability. You can’t wait to cast it later in the turn. Timing permissions based on a card’s type are ignored, and the spell will resolve before blockers are declared. (2021-03-19)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those to cast the card. (2021-03-19)
  • If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2021-03-19)