Arcanista da Horda Medonha {1}{R}

Criatura — Zumbi Mago

Atropelar

Toda vez que Arcanista da Horda Medonha ataca, você pode conjurar o card de mágica instantânea ou feitiço alvo com custo de mana convertido igual ou inferior ao poder de Arcanista da Horda Medonha do seu cemitério sem pagar seu custo de mana. Se aquele card seria colocado no seu cemitério neste turno, em vez disso, exile-o.

1/3

Illustrated by G-host Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arcanista da Horda Medonha:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The instant or sorcery card you target must have converted mana cost less than or equal to Dreadhorde Arcanist’s power immediately after Dreadhorde Arcanist has attacked. Any other abilities that trigger when creatures you control attack won’t have resolved yet. (2019-05-03)
  • If Dreadhorde Arcanist leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to check whether the card is still a legal target. (2019-05-03)
  • If you cast the card, you do so as part of the resolution of Dreadhorde Arcanist’s triggered ability. You can’t wait to cast it later in the turn. Timing permissions based on a card’s type are ignored, and the spell resolve before blockers are declared. (2019-05-03)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Spark Harvest, you must pay those to cast the card. (2019-05-03)
  • If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2019-05-03)