Arkanist der Schreckenshorde {1}{R}

Kreatur — Zombie, Zauberer

Verursacht Trampelschaden

Immer wenn der Arkanist der Schreckenshorde angreift, kannst du eine Spontanzauber- oder Hexereikarte deiner Wahl, deren umgewandelte Manakosten kleiner oder gleich der Stärke des Arkanisten der Schreckenshorde sind, aus deinem Friedhof wirken, ohne ihre Manakosten zu bezahlen. Falls die Karte in diesem Zug auf deinen Friedhof gelegt würde, schicke sie stattdessen ins Exil.

1/3

Illustrated by G-host Lee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Banned
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Arkanist der Schreckenshorde:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The instant or sorcery card you target must have mana value less than or equal to Dreadhorde Arcanist’s power immediately after Dreadhorde Arcanist has attacked. Any other abilities that trigger when creatures you control attack won’t have resolved yet. (2021-03-19)
  • If Dreadhorde Arcanist leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to check whether the card is still a legal target. (2021-03-19)
  • If you cast the card, you do so as part of the resolution of Dreadhorde Arcanist’s triggered ability. You can’t wait to cast it later in the turn. Timing permissions based on a card’s type are ignored, and the spell will resolve before blockers are declared. (2021-03-19)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those to cast the card. (2021-03-19)
  • If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2021-03-19)