Colheita das Centelhas {B}

Feitiço

Como custo adicional para conjurar esta mágica, sacrifique uma criatura ou pague {3}{B}.

Destrua a criatura ou o planeswalker alvo.

Com a colheita da centelha de Domri, a Ancianomancia começou a alimentar a ascensão de Nicol Bolas rumo à divindade.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Colheita das Centelhas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature or pay an extra {3}{B} to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without paying one of those costs, and you can’t pay either multiple times. Players can respond to Spark Harvest only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell or to make it cost more mana. (2019-05-03)