收割火花 {B}

法术

牺牲一个生物或支付{3}{B},以作为施放此咒语的额外费用。

消灭目标生物或鹏洛客。

至尊咒收下多密的火花后,开始让波拉斯渐现神格。

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 收割火花:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature or pay an extra {3}{B} to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without paying one of those costs, and you can’t pay either multiple times. Players can respond to Spark Harvest only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell or to make it cost more mana. (2019-05-03)