불꽃 수확 {B}

집중마법

이 주문을 발동하기 위한 추가비용으로, 생물 한 개를 희생하거나 {3}{B}를 지불한다.

생물이나 플레인즈워커를 목표로 정한다. 그 목표를 파괴한다.

돔리의 불꽃을 수확하자, 고대주문이 볼라스가 신이 되는 것에 힘을 가하기 시작했다.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 불꽃 수확:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature or pay an extra {3}{B} to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without paying one of those costs, and you can’t pay either multiple times. Players can respond to Spark Harvest only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell or to make it cost more mana. (2019-05-03)