灯の収穫 {B}

ソーサリー

この呪文を唱えるための追加コストとして、クリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げるか{3}{B}を支払う。

クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。

ドムリの灯を収穫した古呪は、ボーラスの神格化の糧となり始めた。

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 灯の収穫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature or pay an extra {3}{B} to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without paying one of those costs, and you can’t pay either multiple times. Players can respond to Spark Harvest only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell or to make it cost more mana. (2019-05-03)