Explosão Mágica {X}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Recuperar {3} (Você pode pagar um custo adicional de {3} ao conjurar esta mágica. Se fizer isso, coloque este card na sua mão conforme é resolvido.)

Anule a mágica alvo com custo de mana convertido igual a X.

Illustrated by Bryan Sola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Explosão Mágica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s mana value. (2021-03-19)