呪文の噴出 {X}{U}

インスタント

バイバック{3}(あなたはこの呪文を唱えるに際し、追加で{3}を支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、これの解決に際し、このカードをあなたの手札に加える。)

点数で見たマナ・コストがXの呪文1つを対象とする。それを打ち消す。

Illustrated by Bryan Sola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 呪文の噴出:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s mana value. (2021-03-19)