Spell Burst (Time Spiral Remastered #88)

Zauberzerplatzer {X}{U}

Spontanzauber

Rückkauf {3} (Du kannst zusätzlich {3} bezahlen, sowie du diesen Zauberspruch wirkst. Falls du dies tust, nimm diese Karte auf deine Hand, sowie sie verrechnet wird.)

Neutralisiere einen Zauberspruch deiner Wahl mit umgewandelten Manakosten von X.

Illustrated by Bryan Sola

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Zauberzerplatzer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s mana value. (2021-03-19)