Plasma Primordial {3}{U}

Criatura — Elemental Metamorfo

Conforme Plasma Primordial entra no campo de batalha, ele se torna, à sua escolha, uma criatura 3/3, uma criatura 2/2 com voar, ou uma criatura 1/6 com defensor.

Tocásia varreu as engrenagens e as rodas dentadas de cima da mesa. E ali, diante dos olhos arregalados dos irmãos, começou uma aula de magia elemental bruta.

*/*

Illustrated by Luca Zontini

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Plasma Primordial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While not on the battlefield, Primal Plasma is a 0/0 creature card. It doesn’t have flying or defender. (2021-03-19)
  • If an object on the battlefield becomes a copy of Primal Plasma, it copies the values determined by its enters-the-battlefield replacement effect. (2021-03-19)
  • If an object enters the battlefield as a copy of Primal Plasma, it copies the values determined by its enters-the-battlefield replacement effect, but its power and toughness are determined by the copy’s own enters-the-battlefield replacement effect. This can cause you to have a 3/3 creature with flying, or a 1/6 creature with flying and defender, for example. (2021-03-19)