原初のプラズマ {3}{U}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル・多相の戦士

原初のプラズマが戦場に出るに際し、これは、3/3のクリーチャーか飛行を持つ2/2のクリーチャーか防衛を持つ1/6のクリーチャーのうちあなたが選んだ1つになる。

トカシアはテーブルから歯車や楔を払い落とした。そして、目を丸くしている兄弟達の前で、彼女は純粋な精霊魔法のレッスンを始めた。

*/*

Illustrated by Luca Zontini

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 原初のプラズマ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While not on the battlefield, Primal Plasma is a 0/0 creature card. It doesn’t have flying or defender. (2021-03-19)
  • If an object on the battlefield becomes a copy of Primal Plasma, it copies the values determined by its enters-the-battlefield replacement effect. (2021-03-19)
  • If an object enters the battlefield as a copy of Primal Plasma, it copies the values determined by its enters-the-battlefield replacement effect, but its power and toughness are determined by the copy’s own enters-the-battlefield replacement effect. This can cause you to have a 3/3 creature with flying, or a 1/6 creature with flying and defender, for example. (2021-03-19)