未塑型电浆 {3}{U}

生物 ~元素/变形兽

于未塑型电浆进战场时,它依照你的选择成为3/3生物,具飞行异能的2/2生物,或是具守军异能的1/6生物。

托卡西雅把满桌的齿轮与榫头扫清。在这对张大双眼的兄弟前,她开始教导原始元素法术。

*/*

Illustrated by Luca Zontini

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 未塑型电浆:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While not on the battlefield, Primal Plasma is a 0/0 creature card. It doesn’t have flying or defender. (2021-03-19)
  • If an object on the battlefield becomes a copy of Primal Plasma, it copies the values determined by its enters-the-battlefield replacement effect. (2021-03-19)
  • If an object enters the battlefield as a copy of Primal Plasma, it copies the values determined by its enters-the-battlefield replacement effect, but its power and toughness are determined by the copy’s own enters-the-battlefield replacement effect. This can cause you to have a 3/3 creature with flying, or a 1/6 creature with flying and defender, for example. (2021-03-19)