断骨スリヴァー {3}{R}

クリーチャー — スリヴァー

すべてのスリヴァー・クリーチャーは+2/+0の修整を受ける。

時間の流れがどんどん不安定になっていく中、ドミナリアのクリーチャーは必死に適応しようとしていた。過度の抑圧は多くの行き詰まりを迎えたが、決定的な新しい形が灰の雨のように突然姿を現すこともあった。

2/2

Illustrated by Dany Orizio

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 断骨スリヴァー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)