Tramutante Spaccaossa {3}{R}

Creatura — Tramutante

Tutte le creature Tramutante prendono +2/+0.

Mentre i flussi temporali diventavano sempre più instabili, le creature di Dominaria lottavano per adattarsi. L'intensa pressione portava a molte situazioni senza sbocchi ma anche a nuove forme letali che apparivano all'improvviso come piogge di cenere.

2/2

Illustrated by Dany Orizio

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tramutante Spaccaossa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)