Knochenbrecherremasuri {3}{R}

Kreatur — Remasuri

Alle Remasuri-Kreaturen erhalten +2/+0.

Als der Zeitfluss immer instabiler wurde, mühten sich die Kreaturen von Dominaria, sich daran anzupassen. Der unheimliche Druck, dem sie dabei ausgesetzt waren, ließ einige Arten aussterben, aber so plötzlich wie die Aschenregen entwickelten sich auch neue, tödliche Mutationen.

2/2

Illustrated by Dany Orizio

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Knochenbrecherremasuri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)