Fragmentado quebrantahuesos {3}{R}

Criatura — Fragmentado

Todas las criaturas Fragmentado obtienen +2/+0.

A medida que las fisuras en el tiempo se hacían más y más inestables, las criaturas de Dominaria luchaban por adaptarse. La intensa presión llevó a muchos callejones sin salida, pero también a nuevas y letales formas que aparecieron tan de repente como las lluvias de cenizas.

2/2

Illustrated by Dany Orizio

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fragmentado quebrantahuesos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)