Slivoïde scinde-os {3}{R}

Créature : slivoïde

Toutes les créatures Slivoïde gagnent +2/+0.

Les créatures de Dominaria tentèrent de s'adapter aux courants temporels de plus en plus instables. Beaucoup périrent, écrasées par tant de pressions contraires, mais de nouvelles formes de vie mortelles firent leur apparition aussi soudainement que les averses de cendres.

2/2

Illustrated by Dany Orizio

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Slivoïde scinde-os:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)