Плесневая Щепка {3}{G}

Существо — Плесень Щепка

Все Щепки обладают способностью “Когда это существо наносит повреждения, положите на него жетон +1/+1.” (Повреждения наносятся до того как кладется жетон.)

«Когда осколок из этого выводка попадает в рой, другие в бешеном порыве разрывают друг друга, чтобы расти больше и больше», Рукарумель, личный полевой дневник

2/2

Illustrated by Daniel Gelon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Плесневая Щепка:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)
  • If multiple sources deal damage to a Sliver at the same time and that Sliver survives the damage, it gets only one +1/+1 counter despite its impressive efforts. (2021-03-19)