Tramutante Fungus {3}{G}

Creatura — Tramutante Fungus

Tutti i Tramutanti hanno “Ogniqualvolta viene inflitto danno a questa creatura, metti un segnalino +1/+1 su di essa.” (Il danno viene inflitto prima che venga messo il segnalino.)

“Quando un tramutante di questa specie entra nell'alveare, gli altri si graffiano tra loro con scatti frenetici, garantendo così la loro rapida crescita.” —Rukarumel, registro delle attività

2/2

Illustrated by Daniel Gelon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tramutante Fungus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)