Fragmentado fungoso {3}{G}

Criatura — Fragmentado hongo

Cada Fragmentado tiene “Siempre que esta criatura reciba daño, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre ella”. (El daño se hace antes de que le pongas el contador.)

“Cuando uno de estos fragmentados ingresa a la colmena, los otros se atacan mutuamente con frenesí, asegurándose así su rápido crecimiento.” —Rúkarumel, diario de observación

2/2

Illustrated by Daniel Gelon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fragmentado fungoso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)