Pilzremasuri {3}{G}
Kreatur — Pilzwesen, Remasuri
Alle Remasuris haben „Immer wenn dieser Kreatur Schaden zugefügt wird, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf sie. (Der Schaden wird zugefügt, bevor die Marke auf sie gelegt wird.)
„Wenn ein Remasuri dieser Rasse zu einem Schwarm stößt, hacken die anderen wie wild aufeinander ein, um damit ein schnelleres Wachstum zu ermöglichen.“ —Rukarumel, Beobachtungskladde
2/2
Illustrated by Daniel Gelon
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Pilzremasuri:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn't provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
- If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it's no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)
- If multiple sources deal damage to a Sliver at the same time and that Sliver survives the damage, it gets only one +1/+1 counter despite its impressive efforts. (2021-03-19)