菌類スリヴァー {3}{G}

クリーチャー — ファンガス・スリヴァー

すべてのスリヴァーは「このクリーチャーにダメージが与えられるたび、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。」の能力を持つ。(ダメージはカウンターを置く前に与えられる。)

この種のスリヴァーが巣に来ると、互いが互いに狂ったように爪を立て、素早い成長を行いだす。 ――ルカルメルの観察日誌

2/2

Illustrated by Daniel Gelon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 菌類スリヴァー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)
  • If multiple sources deal damage to a Sliver at the same time and that Sliver survives the damage, it gets only one +1/+1 counter despite its impressive efforts. (2021-03-19)