天兵机械兽 {4}

神器生物~组构体

天兵机械兽进场时上面有两个+1/+1指示物。

{1},弃一张牌:在天兵机械兽上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

自天兵机械兽上移去两个+1/+1指示物:抓一张牌。

0/0

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天兵机械兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If removing two +1/+1 counters from Mindless Automaton causes the amount of damage already marked on Mindless Automaton to be equal to or greater than its toughness, it will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action before the ability can be activated again and before the card is drawn. (2020-11-10)