Automate abruti {4}

Créature-artefact : construction

L'Automate abruti arrive en jeu avec deux marqueurs +1/+1 sur lui.

{1}, défaussez-vous d'une carte : Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur l'Automate abruti.

Retirez deux marqueurs +1/+1 de l'Automate abruti : Piochez une carte.

0/0

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Automate abruti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If removing two +1/+1 counters from Mindless Automaton causes the amount of damage already marked on Mindless Automaton to be equal to or greater than its toughness, it will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action before the ability can be activated again and before the card is drawn. (2020-11-10)