Hirnlose Kampfmaschine {4}

Artefaktkreatur — Konstrukt

Die Hirnlose Kampfmaschine kommt mit zwei +1/+1-Marken ins Spiel.

{1}, wirf eine Karte aus deiner Hand ab: Lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf die Hirnlose Kampfmaschine.

Entferne zwei +1/+1-Marken von der Hirnlosen Kampfmaschine: Ziehe eine Karte.

0/0

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hirnlose Kampfmaschine:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If removing two +1/+1 counters from Mindless Automaton causes the amount of damage already marked on Mindless Automaton to be equal to or greater than its toughness, it will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action before the ability can be activated again and before the card is drawn. (2020-11-10)