愚鈍な自動人形 {4}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 構築物

愚鈍な自動人形は、その上に+1/+1カウンターが2個置かれた状態で場に出る。

{1}, カードを1枚捨てる:愚鈍な自動人形の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

愚鈍な自動人形から+1/+1カウンターを2個取り除く:カードを1枚引く。

0/0

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 愚鈍な自動人形:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If removing two +1/+1 counters from Mindless Automaton causes the amount of damage already marked on Mindless Automaton to be equal to or greater than its toughness, it will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action before the ability can be activated again and before the card is drawn. (2020-11-10)