Autómata sin inteligencia {4}

Criatura artefacto — Constructo

El Autómata sin inteligencia entra en juego con dos contadores +1/+1 sobre él.

{1}, descartar una carta: Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Autómata sin inteligencia.

Remover dos contadores +1/+1 del Autómata sin inteligencia: Roba una carta.

0/0

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Autómata sin inteligencia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If removing two +1/+1 counters from Mindless Automaton causes the amount of damage already marked on Mindless Automaton to be equal to or greater than its toughness, it will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action before the ability can be activated again and before the card is drawn. (2020-11-10)