Transcendência {3}{W}{W}{W}

Encantamento

Você não perde o jogo por ter 0 ou menos pontos de vida.

Quando você tiver 20 ou mais pontos de vida, você perde o jogo.

Toda vez que você perde vida, você ganha 2 pontos de vida para cada 1 ponto de vida perdido. (O dano causado a você o faz perder vida.)

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Transcendência:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If your life total is 20 or more and you control an effect that states “you can’t lose the game”, then an infinite loop is formed. If neither player wants to end the loop by removing one of these two cards from the battlefield, the game ends in a draw. (2004-10-04)