Trascendencia {3}{W}{W}{W}

Encantamiento

No pierdes el juego por tener 0 ó menos vidas.

Cuando tengas 20 ó más vidas, pierdes el juego.

Siempre que pierdas vida, ganas 2 vidas por cada vida que hayas perdido. (El daño que se te haga causa que pierdas vida.)

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trascendencia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If your life total is 20 or more and you control an effect that states “you can’t lose the game”, then an infinite loop is formed. If neither player wants to end the loop by removing one of these two cards from the battlefield, the game ends in a draw. (2004-10-04)