Transzendenz {3}{W}{W}{W}

Verzauberung

Du verlierst das Spiel nicht, indem du 0 oder weniger Lebenspunkte hast.

Wenn du 20 oder mehr Lebenspunkte hast, verlierst du das Spiel.

Immer wenn du Lebenspunkte verlierst, erhältst du 2 Lebenspunkte für jeden Lebenspunkt, den du verlierst, dazu. (Schaden, der dir zugefügt wird, führt dazu, dass du Lebenspunkte verlierst.)

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Transzendenz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If your life total is 20 or more and you control an effect that states “you can’t lose the game”, then an infinite loop is formed. If neither player wants to end the loop by removing one of these two cards from the battlefield, the game ends in a draw. (2004-10-04)