Transcendance {3}{W}{W}{W}

Enchantement

Vous ne perdez pas la partie parce que vous avez 0 point de vie ou moins.

Quand vous avez 20 points de vie ou plus vous perdez la partie.

À chaque fois que vous perdez de la vie, vous gagnez 2 points de vie pour chaque 1 point de vie que vous avez perdu. (Les blessures infligées vous font perdre de la vie.)

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Transcendance:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If your life total is 20 or more and you control an effect that states “you can’t lose the game”, then an infinite loop is formed. If neither player wants to end the loop by removing one of these two cards from the battlefield, the game ends in a draw. (2004-10-04)