Trascendenza {3}{W}{W}{W}

Incantesimo

Non perdi la partita se hai 0 o meno punti vita.

Quando hai 20 o più punti vita, perdi la partita.

Ogniqualvolta perdi punti vita, guadagni 2 punti vita per ogni punto vita che hai perso (il danno che ti viene inflitto ti fa perdere punti vita).

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trascendenza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If your life total is 20 or more and you control an effect that states “you can’t lose the game”, then an infinite loop is formed. If neither player wants to end the loop by removing one of these two cards from the battlefield, the game ends in a draw. (2004-10-04)