方陣兵團隊長 {W}{W}

生物~人類/士兵

勇行~每當你施放一個以方陣兵團隊長為目標的咒語時,在每個由你操控的生物上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

士兵將他的言辭蝕刻在盾牌內側,以便在戰役中時時得到鼓舞。

1/1

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 方陣兵團隊長:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)