Líder de la Falange {W}{W}

Criatura — Soldado humano

Heroísmo — Siempre que lances un hechizo que haga objetivo al Líder de la Falange, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre cada criatura que controlas.

Los soldados graban sus palabras en el interior de sus escudos, su inspiración está siempre visible durante la batalla.

1/1

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Líder de la Falange:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)