密集軍の指揮者 {W}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・兵士

英雄的 ― あなたが密集軍の指揮者を対象とする呪文を1つ唱えるたび、あなたがコントロールする各クリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンターをそれぞれ1個置く。

彼の兵士は、彼の言葉を盾の内側に刻み込む。それは戦いの中で常に兵士らの目の前にあり、励みとなっている。

1/1

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 密集軍の指揮者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)