팔랑크스 지휘관 {W}{W}

생물 — 인간 병사

영웅 — 당신이 팔랑크스 지휘관을 목표로 주문을 발동할 때마다, 당신이 조종하는 각 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

헬리아드를 섬기는 병사들은 방패 안쪽에 신의 말씀을 새긴다. 전투 중에도 항상 그 뜻을 잊지 않기 위해서다.`

1/1

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 팔랑크스 지휘관:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)