Chef de phalange {W}{W}

Créature : humain et soldat

Héroïque — À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort qui cible le Chef de phalange, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur chaque créature que vous contrôlez.

Ses soldats gravent ses paroles, source perpétuelle d'inspiration au plus fort des combats, à l'envers de leur bouclier.

1/1

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chef de phalange:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)