貪歡者謝納戈斯 {2}{R}{G}

鵬洛客~謝納戈斯

+1:加X點魔法力到你的魔法力池中,其顏色為{R}和/或{G}的任意組合,X為由你操控的生物數量。

0:將一個2/2,紅綠雙色,具敏捷異能的羊蹄人衍生生物放進戰場。

-6:放逐你牌庫頂的七張牌。你可以將其中任意數量的生物和/或地牌放進戰場。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 貪歡者謝納戈斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Xenagos’s first ability isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. Count the number of creatures you control as the ability resolves to determine how much mana to add to your mana pool. You choose how much of that mana is red and how much is green at that time. (2013-09-15)
  • Creature cards with bestow put onto the battlefield with the third ability will be creatures on the battlefield, not Auras. (2013-09-15)