歓楽者ゼナゴス {2}{R}{G}

プレインズウォーカー — ゼナゴス

+1:あなたのマナ・プールに、{R}および{G}の好きな組み合わせのマナX点を加える。Xはあなたがコントロールするクリーチャーの総数に等しい。

0:速攻を持つ赤であり緑である2/2のサテュロス・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

-6:あなたのライブラリーの一番上から7枚のカードを追放する。あなたはそれらのカードの中から望む枚数のクリーチャー・カードおよび土地カードを戦場に出してもよい。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 歓楽者ゼナゴス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Xenagos’s first ability isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. Count the number of creatures you control as the ability resolves to determine how much mana to add to your mana pool. You choose how much of that mana is red and how much is green at that time. (2013-09-15)
  • Creature cards with bestow put onto the battlefield with the third ability will be creatures on the battlefield, not Auras. (2013-09-15)