난봉꾼 제나고스 {2}{R}{G}

플레인즈워커 — 제나고스

+1: {R}{G}를 합해 총 X마나를 원하는 조합으로 당신의 마나풀에 담는다. X는 당신이 조종하는 생물의 수다.

0: 신속 능력을 가진 적색이며 녹색인 2/2 사티로스 생물 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다.

-6: 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 일곱 장을 추방한다. 당신은 그중에서 생물카드와 대지 카드를 원하는 만큼 전장에 놓을 수 있다.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 난봉꾼 제나고스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Xenagos’s first ability isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. Count the number of creatures you control as the ability resolves to determine how much mana to add to your mana pool. You choose how much of that mana is red and how much is green at that time. (2013-09-15)
  • Creature cards with bestow put onto the battlefield with the third ability will be creatures on the battlefield, not Auras. (2013-09-15)