Xenagos, o Orgíaco {2}{R}{G}

Planeswalker — Xenagos

+1: Adicione X manas em qualquer combinação de {R} e/ou {G} a sua reserva de mana, sendo X o número de criaturas que você controla.

0: Coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura vermelha e verde 2/2 do tipo Sátiro com ímpeto.

-6: Exile os sete cards do topo de seu grimório. Você pode colocar qualquer número de cards de criatura e/ou terreno dentre eles no campo de batalha.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Xenagos, o Orgíaco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Xenagos’s first ability isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. Count the number of creatures you control as the ability resolves to determine how much mana to add to your mana pool. You choose how much of that mana is red and how much is green at that time. (2013-09-15)
  • Creature cards with bestow put onto the battlefield with the third ability will be creatures on the battlefield, not Auras. (2013-09-15)