Xénagos, le Fêtard {2}{R}{G}

Planeswalker : Xénagos

+1 : Ajoutez à votre réserve X manas dans n'importe quelle combinaison de {R} et/ou de {G}, X étant le nombre de créatures que vous contrôlez.

0 : Mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 2/2 rouge et verte Satyre avec la célérité.

-6 : Exilez les sept cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez mettre sur le champ de bataille n'importe quel nombre de cartes de créature et/ou de terrain parmi elles.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Xénagos, le Fêtard:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Xenagos’s first ability isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. Count the number of creatures you control as the ability resolves to determine how much mana to add to your mana pool. You choose how much of that mana is red and how much is green at that time. (2013-09-15)
  • Creature cards with bestow put onto the battlefield with the third ability will be creatures on the battlefield, not Auras. (2013-09-15)