Xenagos, il Dissoluto {2}{R}{G}

Planeswalker — Xenagos

+1: Aggiungi X mana in qualsiasi combinazione di {R} e/o {G} alla tua riserva di mana, dove X è il numero di creature che controlli.

0: Metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Satiro 2/2 rossa e verde con rapidità.

-6: Esilia le prime sette carte del tuo grimorio. Puoi mettere sul campo di battaglia un qualsiasi numero di carte creatura e/o terra scelte tra esse.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Xenagos, il Dissoluto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Xenagos’s first ability isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. Count the number of creatures you control as the ability resolves to determine how much mana to add to your mana pool. You choose how much of that mana is red and how much is green at that time. (2013-09-15)
  • Creature cards with bestow put onto the battlefield with the third ability will be creatures on the battlefield, not Auras. (2013-09-15)