阿那克斯與賽美狄 {1}{R}{W}

傳奇生物~人類/士兵

先攻,警戒

勇行~每當你施放一個以阿那克斯與賽美狄為目標的咒語時,由你操控的生物得+1/+1且獲得踐踏異能直到回合結束。

阿喀洛斯最偉大的英雄伴侶,也是皇室伉儷。

3/2

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 阿那克斯與賽美狄:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when the heroic ability resolves will get the bonuses. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn will not. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)