Anax e Ciméde {1}{R}{W}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Soldado

Iniciativa, vigilância

Heroico — Toda vez que você conjura uma mágica cujo alvo é Anax e Ciméde, as criaturas que você controla recebem +1/+1 e ganham atropelar até o final do turno.

Os maiores heróis de Acros são, também, sua realeza.

3/2

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Anax e Ciméde:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when the heroic ability resolves will get the bonuses. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn will not. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)