Анакс и Кимеда {1}{R}{W}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Солдат

Первый удар, Бдительность

Героизм — Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете заклинание, целью которого являются Анакс и Кимеда, существа под вашим контролем получают +1/+1 и Пробивной удар до конца хода.

Величайшие герои Акроса — его правители.

3/2

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Анакс и Кимеда:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when the heroic ability resolves will get the bonuses. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn will not. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)