아낙스와 사이미디 {1}{R}{W}

전설적 생물 — 인간 병사

선제공격, 경계

영웅 — 당신이 아낙스와 사이미디를 목표로 주문을 발동할 때마다, 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받고 돌진 능력을 얻는다.

아크로스의 최고 영웅은 왕과 왕비다.

3/2

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 아낙스와 사이미디:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when the heroic ability resolves will get the bonuses. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn will not. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)