アナックスとサイミーディ {1}{R}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・兵士

先制攻撃、警戒

英雄的 ― あなたがアナックスとサイミーディを対象とする呪文を1つ唱えるたび、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは、ターン終了時まで+1/+1の修整を受けるとともにトランプルを得る。

アクロスの最も偉大な英雄たちは、その王族でもある。

3/2

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アナックスとサイミーディ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when the heroic ability resolves will get the bonuses. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn will not. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)